The Century Mark


This post marks the 100th post I have made on this blog of mine. Starting in 2010, I realized that I really liked thinking and writing out my thoughts on movies, and it would be cool to have my own review blog. I quickly found how awesome WordPress was, and this instantly became one of my favorite things to do in my free time.

As it turns out, a lot of my friends and family have found some enjoyment in my posts as well, and that has been an immensely surprising and rewarding aspect that I never thought would happen at the magnitude that it has. It really means a lot to me whenever anyone reads what I have to say.

While we are still in the thick of summer, I really want to get down to reviewing movies that people request. Several people have made suggestions in the past, but I never got around to any of them, save a few.

So if you want a second opinion on a movie you really liked or disliked, or are wondering if a movie is worth your time or not, let it be known! I will watch/review whatever movies you would like as long as I can get a copy of it.

Let the suggestions commence!

One thought on “The Century Mark

Leave a Reply

