Countdown to the Oscars! Day 6 – Director


Best Achievement in Directing
Nominees:

Who I think will win: Michel Hazanavicius

Who I liked the most: Terrence Malick, Woody Allen

Since it’s my birthday today, I’m going to leave this short.

Michel Hazanavicius is going to win this award. There is no doubt in my mind.

I’m pretty sure that Terrence Malick was put on this earth to make movies for me, and Tree of Life confirmed that suspicion. I love everything I’ve seen from him.

Woody Allen’s Midnight in Paris might be my favorite movie of the year.

Leave a Reply

